(no subject)
Jan. 1st, 2011 02:02 am
Happy New Year to all~
today i thought it wasn't fun but here i am now having fun with my family. today is my first time to celebrate new year without fireworks/fire crackers our city blattered fire crackers because there is gas leak on our pipe line and they're currently working on in it so fire or anything that has something to do with fire is not allowed. my cousin Koi-nee is here to accompany me. we just flail over our idols.( we beleive if we start fangirling in jan. 1 then the whole year we are fangirl XD) then we started singing in karaoke we have. then party party i wear the a shirt written oyasumi and i'm proud of it cause my mom who is anti-jpop bought it to me (i think she finally gave in and let me flail in front of my computer XD since her office-mates sister is also a fangirl and we used them as our messenger XD ) then this neighborhood of mine keep on throwing picolo (kind fire cracker even though it's blattered it's kinda annoying especially when its my time in singing. then we didn't notice the time it's already 11:45 in japan it's 12:45 my cousin said she will greet me at 11 but she forgetten ( don't be depressed koi-nee , by the way she forget it because takaki's fault she suddenly heard him seeing in johnny's something something and she flail of him ) uhm what else oh yeah i watched one in a million of yamashita tomohisa and didn't notice the time it's already 12 yay i will flail over my idol(s) for the whole year. so that's all we have to party party first~