lo_ve_21: (Default)
I miss this. I miss writing, I miss sharing my rants/stories in this journal.

Hi guys, I'm sorry I've been in hiatus far too long. I don't blame you if you already forgot about me or unfriended me. I'm sorry to those I befriended here that I didn't checked up on you for the past two years. I'm shookt that my last post in this LJ was June of 2014.

longer than i expected it will be. )

so once again, i will end this entry with a goodbye and a note saying i'm still in hiatus mode in terms of writing fics. just wanna do some reality check and reflecting on my self. bye minna <3
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: New life
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:Yamada Ryosuke x OC(You)
Rating: G
Genre:One-sided love
Warnings: none so faaar :)
Summary: He deserve a new life.”


Here. )

Author's Note: Recently I enjoyed listening to Jin Akanishi's New Life i dont even know why, and this drabble has been bothering my sleepless nights for a quite a while now,and know that I'm not busy I decided to typed it and share it with you guys <3 <3 hope you like it ^^ I was going to make it a YamaChi fic(because I suddenly feel fascinated with them) but yeaa,it ended as a drabble though.

Comments are love <3 <3 Thanks for reading ^u^y
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Hi minnnaaaa~~~~

Its our second day in school!!

I'm already sophomore this year ^^ 3 more years to go and I can take up the Licensure exam for Physical Therapist ^^

And since I'm back to school, I can now enjoy free internet!!

You know why I cannot enjoy the internet in my place last summer? Well it sucks tho, we have low signal and shits and my Mom won't do something about it. Then fuck fuck fuck shit happens I wasn't able to update my fiction fuck again then yea. I just enjoyed my summer without a stable connection :/

But now, now is the time! now is the effin time to flood you minna-chan fictionsss ~~~ I'm going to finish my first fic then I'm going to add another fic, and another fic and another one xDD


So I miss you all and hope that I can talk to you soon <3 <3 <3

I'm Sorry.

Mar. 11th, 2014 04:53 pm
lo_ve_21: (Default)
I'm sorry I haven't updated my fic yet.

I'm sorry I left your unanswered comments.

I'm sorry its been a 123456789 years and I haven't posted any fic.

I'm so sorry.

It's just that school shit is everywhere, and even before I can actually get out of the pile of works another shits are coming and I cannot handle it anymore TT.TT I'm not saying I'm gonna quit writing. It's not so me hahaha, I promised the right after my finals (which is my birthday) I will flood you with lots and lots of fic and shits about fandom and everything! I promised <3 <3 <3

Just bear with me.


Maybe this is a hiatus? semi-hiatus :/

I cannot update stuffs, nor I cannot post something about my personal life and that's sucks . . .

To the people who read my fics, I'm sorry bear with me ... lo_ve_21 will come back after a shit load of school shits ....


And it also pains me to see my ranking in livejournal , i'm so faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar TT.TT but yeaaa it's somehow my fault for not opening my baby so forgive me okay //puppu eyes//
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Possess
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:AriYama, OkaJima, TakaChi, HikaNooBu
Rating: R
Genre:Romance, Angst, Shounen Ai
Warnings: none so faaar :)
Summary:“Humans are not some thing you should possess.”


Let go. )

Author's Note: Hiiiiiii hahah her's chappie 15 its kinda I know xDDD Ohemgeee OKAJIMA loveeeee I can feel iiiiit hahahaha xDD so yeaaa . Off to type chapter 16 and edit xDD


Thanks for reading this <3

Comments are loveeee <3 <3 <3
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Possess
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:AriYama, OkaJima, TakaChi, HikaNooBu
Rating: R
Genre:Romance, Angst, Shounen Ai
Warnings: none so faaar :)
Summary:“Humans are not some thing you should possess.”


Chance. )

Author's note: Ohemgeeeeeee !! I really need to end this fic before 2014 comes :O shit happens that's why I wasn't able to update. But yeah here's a treat Imma post Chapter 15. And if I was able to type and edit my draft for Chapter 16 i might able to upload it later :)) Hahahaha, I'm so sorry but yeaaaa this is gonna be a fic dump xDD I'm really sorry every oneeeeee TT_________TT
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Possess
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:AriYama, OkaJima, TakaChi, HikaNooBu
Rating: R
Genre:Romance, Angst, Shounen Ai
Warnings: rape :| //forgive me//
Summary:“Humans are not some thing you should possess.”


Rape. )

Author's nore: Hiiiiii :> ok i know what you guys are thinking i promised i'll update everyday but yeaaa, shit happens, our internet conncetion was cut off and yeaaa I'm using the school internet to update and reply to your comments fyeaa \m/ hahaha, I forgot how to write smut fic so its kinda shitty =.= anyways hope you like it :)) Thanks for reading <3 comments are love <3 <3
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Possess
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:AriYama, OkaJima, TakaChi, HikaNooBu
Rating: R
Genre:Romance, Angst, Shounen Ai
Warnings: none so far :/
Summary:“Humans are not some thing you should possess.”


Pain. )

Author's note: ugh. stomach paiiiiiin -.- Hahaha Happy Birthday to our beloved Hikaru-kun :3 this was supposed to be Hikaru centri but seems like its going to be on the next chappie :3 Hahaha, anyways, i dont have much to say. but i really hope you enjoyed reading this :3 Hahaha. Comments are loved <3 <3 <3
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Possess
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:AriYama, OkaJima, TakaChi, HikaNooBu
Rating: R
Genre:Romance, Angst, Shounen Ai
Warnings: none so far :/
Summary:“Humans are not some thing you should possess.”


Freedom. )



Author's note:Yay its december, suddenly the christmas feeling rushed in my body. Anyway, I promised that I will always update and I wont wait fro next year for this fic to be finished :| Lol. Not sure if somebody is still interested in this fic =.= I just hope you'll enjoy this <3 <3 Thanks for reading. Comments are loved :))

Meh.

Oct. 26th, 2013 08:59 pm
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Okay. Not sure if the worst day or one of the unusual turned out of events in my life -.-"

Read more... )
I understand if no one is interested in my fics anymore but yeah i'm already satisfied if it's already finished :)) Hahaha , anyways i'm here again making some noise.
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Whaaa- i dont get the title xDD "Ever" then i added "for now" xDD Hahaha let me rephrase it. Yesterday was the luckiest friday the 13th of my life and the blessing is still showering until today :))

Friday the 13th was once known for "The day that is cursed" or that is what our(my countrymen) ancestors so they always keep in mind that on the 13th friday of the month we should be careful not to involved in any accident that is the sign of "UNLUCKY" or "CURSED" well for me its not. I was hospitalized last friday last week, the finding found out that i has vertigo. for more information about that just search it in the net. Well, i was absent for 5 days, and i failed to take up my midterm exams, and now i have to re take it in the end of the month ugh. lifeeeee !! But yeah ... Friday the 13th come and tadan !! I become a less weaker and not that strong but yea i got healthier ^^ I'm so happy I'm gonna die :))

My classmates greeted me like all of them surround around me ... uwaaaa i feel loved ~~

Then then my boss/crushie texted me well it was supposed to be a death message since he's asking for my super late article but then the supposed to be scolding session with him it turned out to become a deeper and intimate texting with him. haha, i'm so happy... my heart is doki-doki .. we started 12 noon we end at 12 midnight and the last text he texted me was "Go to sleep already." i dunno but i got the feeling that its the only thing that boyfriends shall say to their girlfriends >//////<

Then yeaaaaa... i'm having a craving for KITKAT then the next day, i have a class, NSTP, I was sitting next to a "handsome cool" type of guy. When my blockmates asked the guy's name he said "Kit." and they were like "Whaaaa-?!" "Kit.Kitkat." his name is KITKAT. THIS IS COMPLETE COINCIDENCE !!!!11!!!1!!


So yeaaaaaa the best weekend so faaar i guess xDD

This post was supposed to be posted last week but my PC and Laptop always experience bluescreen so it kept on shutting down unconditionally.
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Impermissible lovemaking
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:YamaChi
Rating: NC-17
Genre:Romance
Warnings: very light smut ...
Summary:"If they find out, we're dead."


Impermissible lovemaking )

Author's Note: Haha its been a while xDD but since i already retrieved this file from my PC i was able to update. its my payment for being absent for a long period of time =.= but i promise that after Midterms i will try to fix my PC so i can update my fiction Possess :) Also about the story. last time i wrote "A touch of your Touch." actually i just realized that i can make this story alittle bit connected with the other one, but then on the other story Ryo said that Chi is just his friend. well in this one he is not, they're twins because their parents remarry and they're on the same age so their parents decide to state that they're twins and this information is not really necessary so forget about it . Anyways its up to you if you want to connect it together, it doesnt affect the story anyways. If you still dont get it just comment below :> Comments are loved <3 <3 <3
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Am i to hypocrite if i said i'm enjoying hell week ?! Hahaha, of course !


Read more... )

That's all for now . hayst.
lo_ve_21: (Default)
I just wasted my four day vacation ...

my reason )

I'm gonna face hell for awhile .......I think i might date Satan.jk
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: A touch of your Touch...
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:TakaYama
Rating: R
Genre:Romance
Warnings: none so far :/
Summary:"We Are Sharing a deeper relationship just by a touch.”


The Revelation )



Author's note: How was it ? My first entry in Sinful Love. This is still very light you know, maybe i can go as far as smut I hope you like this because lots of shits like this will be putted../ etoo, not sure if i should put this on hey_say fanfic since i think i'm gonna be scolded since i'm gonna messed their community if i put this but yeah imma think about it :> for now you reader-chans has the privilege to read this ... I hope you leave a comment so i can evaluate this if its a go signal or not :P
lo_ve_21: (Default)
kon kon reader-chan, minna-chan :D <3

etoo... I have good news (i think) lels.


A luscious and beautiful Sin )
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Konkon <3

I'm not sure if i can update tonight since me and my family will have a bonding moment, my mom said she wants to watch movies so we're going to cinema later BUT i will try my best to update since i think i let Chapter 9 in cliff :P anyways the title above is not a fiction title or something xDD i just want to express how i love my brothers. and today they made me happy <3 ... It happen when i was singing Tipsy Love of Jin Akanishi the lyrics goes this way

"If i say do you love me would you say Ye-oh."

And my lil bro (he's 9 years old) said "Ye-Oh." with a piece sign
Then when he was getting dress he said "Am i handsome like Yama-chan ate(Big sis/Onee-chan)?"

Then my other Brother (He's 15 years old) incident:

After playing Tipsy love of Jin Akanishi, the Intro song of Mayonaka no Shadow boy played and my bro said "Mayonako no nhmh hmhnh hmn ~" then he added "Cherry" then he also sing the instrumentals like "den den~" and the "Shadow." and the lyrics is so messed up but he keeps on singing "Mayonaka noi hmgn hmgn" he keeps on doing that till I'm satisfied *u* i love my bros. Though sometimes they're anti-jpop/anti-anime -_- i still love them <3<3<3


Well .. yea this is just some random rants but i cant tell it to my mom or dad and yea i'm the only girl in my family so yea i cant really rant it to people so yea hope you reader-chan wont mind :>
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Possess
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:AriYama, OkaJima, TakaChi, HikaNooBu
Rating: R
Genre:Romance, Angst, Shounen Ai
Warnings: none so far :/
Summary:“Humans are not some thing you should possess.”


The Revelation )




Author's Note: I'M REALLY SORRY FOR THE LATE (super =.=) UPDATE //BOWS* I'm now free. Every major shits/events/test in college is finally over Preliminary Exam, College week everything so now i'm gonna focus on updating this fic ^u^ i really hope that all my kawaii reader-chan still and will read this cause maybe you taught that I'm in hiatus already TT.TT Well, yoroshiku onegaishimasu //bows.

Random

Jun. 23rd, 2013 12:15 pm
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Konnichiwa :)) Yesterday is our Dear Inoo-chan's birthday and i was supposed to make a one shot fic of InooBu (since i ship them so hard) but to bad we have to attend the NCAA Basketball Opening Ceremony here in our country so we can be excused in one P.E and E.P class well it's not that worth it because i bought a ticket that is the most cheapest of them all so i also have the cheapest quality X| anyway it's okay :)) me and my bestfriend Mizu also known as [livejournal.com profile] daisuchii went to an arcade and play the drum mania and guitar freak (yup we're addicted to this game) together with Mizu's blockmate :)) i had fun yo :)) it's our way of celebrating Inoo's birthday :)) Belated happy tanjoubi to JUMP's beautiful okasan :)) and i have an awesome record i got C on Chimera advance which is unusual i usually failed that song but this time no :)) I'm gonna try zetsuno billy (the song from death note) I wish i can aim for a good score in that song too i always failed that song too. If you wished to see how hardcore Chimera is i'm gonna video it when we visit arcade again :)) Anyways, our Biology teacher just assigned as a individual reporting last friday and guess what, since my last name starts with letter A i'm one of the first people who will report and guess what again... I HAVE TO REPORT ABOUT NUCLEUS WITH VISUAL AID(A VERY BEAUTIFUL ONE SINCE HE SAID OUR GRADES DEPEND ON IT) how hardcore -.-" so yea i might not be able to update this week since i'm gonna finished my report tsumanaiii -.-" Anyways just keep waiting okei :)) so that's all for now :)) jaa neee~ BTW. I really hate biology so yea, i really dont know what to do with my life any more T.T
lo_ve_21: (Default)
Title: Possess
Author:[livejournal.com profile] lo_ve_21
Pairing:AriYama, OkaJima, TakaChi, HikaNooBu
Rating: R
Genre:Romance, Angst, Shounen Ai
Warnings: none so far :/
Summary:“Humans are not some thing you should possess.”


The Encounter )


Author's Note: Yaaaa after a very very long time i updated again //sigh// can you guess who's the one who made Ryosuke's heart beat so fast? xDD Demooooo, i dont have any inspiration yet for chappie 10 onwards so i'm stock up and probably it will take years//exaggerated// for me to update again but i'll try my best to search for my inspiration :))College life is fun, so far i'm enjoying it :)) but yeah i missed my high school friends :(( it's still them i want to be :/ anyway this is it for now :) i have to finished my assignment that is due tomorrow :)) so jaa ne i hope you like this chappie please patiently wait for the other one//bows// i'll try my best :)
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 06:04 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios