lo_ve_21: (Default)
[personal profile] lo_ve_21
dear online diary,

it's been a years[OVER] since i wrote because i keep a real and more private one but my laziness attack me again and forced me to type it which i didn't  find easy too. never mind! so earlier i have again a new journey in the rain but not with my cousin but with my best friend and her sister. her name is mika, usually we went home together but today my scheduled change i have files to get on my other friend but we talked about it that i will come back after 30 mins. so i went to my friends house, get the files, play a guitar, borrow a book and forget that i should be meeting mika within 30 mins. good thing she remind me about it. i bid my good bye and walk as fast as i can because i'm 2 mins late and mika is not a type of a person to wait to someone but of course im a SPECIAL someone that's why i feel she will be waiting for me for more that 5 mins. i  fasten my faced when a thunder storm strike and i small drops of rain drop. when 3 mins past i begin to lose hope [char] b ut then i run when my crush saw me, my gosh i dont want to be obvious that's why i'm still running until my knees and feet give up, i said to the guard "excuse me kuya can i go inside again. i'm looking for someone." then he allowed me, supposed to he won't but since my excuse is acceptable he allowed me. i went inside and search for her bag but i didn't find it, the small drops turned to a huge one enough to make me wet, i ran outside the gate and went to the back of our school i noticed a familiar bag and shout "MIKAAAAAAAAA" then my throat hurt like hell but inspite of that she look on my direction the huge rain drops turn to a storm and i don't have a umbrella i run as fast as i can mika now is standing in a waiting shed because she doesnt have an umbrella too "dont run you may get wet." she said we stay on a waiting shed together with her sister it took us mins. to thnik for a plan on how we can go home "bakit ba kasi di nauso ang cellphone at payong sa bag ko! [ why is it a cellphone and an umbrella didn't get popular, famous on my bag] i say then mika said "sun dance ka bebe ko! higher pa bebe ko! [ do a sun dance my baby. do it higher baby]" because she is dancing a sun dance, then our stupid imagination work "think that 'superman' is here to save you." mika says to me quoting the word superman which means my crush. then her sister think a good plan since we only had one umbrella what if one of us send and get us there to school since the official school bus of our school didn't pay any attention to us we decided to do it. all of the move like a turtle and me and mika is getting bored that is why my imagination work again "Hon, i think we should change our roof. " because the waiting shed has a hole then mika LOL and so am i, after that we sing different songs to stop the rain the first song i sing is Upuan by gloc 9 but there is a rap part there that is why i didn't finish singing it second is gambare lets go but my voice got crack that is why mika LOL-ing again while me trying to hide my embarrassment since there is someone passing thru there is  ziggurat which also means pyramid LOL-ing until we decide to run to the school since the rain has stopped but when we are walking 10 steps away from the shed it rained again cursed that rain so we run and when we reached the school we are soaking wet my goodness. we went inside the school campus and imaging things we shouldn't be imagining. the rain hasn't complete stop but we need to go home to study for our test tomorrow we rode 2 jeep and guess what a flood greeted us, that's normal here in philippines [i think] then when i reached home i had to cover up some things good thing my father was convinced and guess what, i realized that right now, the very NOW i should be studying so that my grades will increase higher my mom got my card and the average is 82.2 i think. 6 points only then i with the top 5 huhuhu never mind still i can catch up with that! and i'm inlove totally inlove with LETTERS TO JULIET. i'm dying with their sweetness. and BTW today is the realisng day of ten10 jump concert DVD right? i'm excited though i didn't buy the original DVD i'm still excited and the copy of the booklet is totally cute. so that's all for today. CIAO! *_`


Profile

lo_ve_21: (Default)
lo_ve_21

December 2016

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 31

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 06:17 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios